2020 Nevada Equality Awards
November 10, 2020
5:30 - 6:30 PM Cocktail Reception & Silent Auction
7:00 - 8:30 PM Awards Reception
Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club at The LINQ Promenade
3545 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Tickets & Sponsorship Information Buy Tickets Now
Award Recipients

To Be Announced

Special Guests

To Be Announced

Host Committee

Hon. David Parks

Hon. Melanie Scheible

Hon. Dallas Harris

Rachel Anderson

Ed Chansky

Dawn Christensen

Amy Hill

Jonathan Lee

Ann McGinley

Lavert Benefield

Ruben Murillo, Jr.

Jared Rapier

Premier Presenting Sponsors

Presenting Sponsors

Additional Sponsors

Thank you to these sponsors of Silver State Equality.

Share This Page