2022 Silver State Equality Awards
Thursday, September 8, 2022
5 - 6 pm PDT Cocktail Reception & Awards
6 - 8 pm PDT Awards & Reception
MGM Grand Conference Center
4701 Koval Ln., Las Vegas, NV 89109
Sponsorship Information Purchase Tickets

COVID-19 Policy: To ensure the safety of our staff and guests, everyone in attendance must be vaccinated and boosted (as eligible) for COVID-19. Additional details will be provided closer to the event, and requirements may change to meet city and state guidelines, but all in attendance should be prepared to show proof of vaccination and booster upon entry. Additionally, Equality California will work with our venues and vendors to follow all state and local COVID-19 guidelines to ensure the safety of our staff and guests. Benefits at all levels may change if/as event guidelines change (i.e capacity caps or vaccination requirements). Click here for our full COVID-19 events policy, and email events@eqca.org with any questions.

Award Recipients
Ally Leadership Award
Congresswoman Susie Lee
Equality Leadership Award
Daniel Corona
Former Mayor of West Wendover
Community Leadership Award
Holly Welborn
Attorney and Civil Rights Advocate

Hosted by

Mikalah Gordon

Special Performances By
DJ Lisa Pittman

Special Appearances By
Nevada Governor Steve Sisolak
Heather Renner
2022 Miss Nevada

Event Co-Chairs
Jonathan Lee
Jared Rapier

Host Committee

Hon. Nelson Araujo

Hon. Dallas Harris

Hon. David Parks

Hon. Devon Reese

Hon. Melanie Scheible

Rachel Anderson

Ed Chansky

Dawn Christensen

Amy Hill

Erik Jimenez

Ann McGinley

Melissa Warren

Leadership Sponsor

Presenting Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Boyd Gaming

The city of Las Vegas

Dickinson Wright PLLC

Commissioner Justin Jones, District F

John Klai & Jon Sparer

Jonathan Lee

Ann McGinley

Nevada Resort Association

R&R Partners Foundation

Red Rock Fertility

Commissioner Tick Segerblom

SEIU Local 1107


The Warren Group

Thank you to these sponsors of Silver State Equality.

Share This Page